this is phil 26403...

schedule

Wed, 20 Jan
  • Herrick, Ch 1
Fri, 22 Jan
  • Ch 2
Mon, 25 Jan
Wed, 27 Jan
  • Ch 4
Fri, 29 Jan
  • Herrick, Ch 6
  • hw1 [pdf]
Mon, 01 Feb
  • Ch 10
Wed, 03 Feb
  • Ch 12
Fri, 05 Feb
  • Ch 13
Mon, 08 Feb
  • Ch 14
Wed, 10 Feb
  • Ch 15
Fri, 12 Feb
Mon, 15 Feb
  • Chs 17-21
Wed, 17 Feb
Fri, 19 Feb
Mon, 22 Feb
  • Ch 22
Wed, 24 Feb
Fri, 26 Feb
Mon, 29 Feb
  • Ch 23
Wed, 02 Mar
Fri, 04 Mar
Mon, 14 Mar
  • Ch 24
Wed, 16 Mar
  • Ch 25 (just 523-528)
Fri, 18 Mar
Mon, 21 Mar
Wed, 23 Mar
  • midterm
Wed, 30 Mar
Fri, 01 Apr
Mon, 04 Apr
Wed, 06 Apr
Fri, 08 Apr
Mon, 11 Apr
  • Ch 26
Wed, 13 Apr
Fri, 15 Apr
Wed, 20 Apr
Fri, 22 Apr
Mon, 25 Apr
Wed, 27 Apr
Fri, 29 Apr
Mon, 02 May
Wed, 04 May